Venceslas Monzini
Porsche Italia S.p.A.
Corso Stati Uniti 35 Casella Postale 29
35127 Padova
Italia
E-Mail: venceslas.monzini@porsche.it

Please send your enquiry to just one of the press contacts listed here. Your enquiry will be forwarded on to the responsible contact immediately where relevant. Please send any general enquiries to  presse@porsche.de.

Dr. Josef Arweck Dr. Josef Arweck
Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 26260
 josef.arweck@porsche.de
Jennifer Jahke Jennifer Jahke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
 jennifer.jahke@porsche.de

Corporate Communications

Frank Scholtys Frank Scholtys
Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24277
 frank.scholtys@porsche.de
Christian Weiss Christian Weiss
Spokesperson, Procurement, Production & Logistics
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 22155
 christian.weiss@porsche.de
Matthias Rauter Matthias Rauter
Spokesperson, Human Resources and Sustainability
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24332
 matthias.rauter@porsche.de
Nadine Toberer Nadine Toberer
Spokesperson, Sales and Marketing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 23088
 nadine.toberer@porsche.de
Tanja Deutschenbaur Tanja Deutschenbaur
Spokesperson, Finance and IT, Porsche Digital
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27828
 tanja.deutschenbaur@porsche.de
Lukas Kunze Lukas Kunze
PR Specialist, Location Communications for the Stuttgart area and Media Monitoring
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29011
 lukas.kunze@porsche.de
Nicole Lay Nicole Lay
PR Specialist, Location Communications Weissach
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 80062
 nicole.lay@porsche.de
Jana-Kristin Jessen
PR Specialist, Location Communications Weissach
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 91286
 jana-kristin.jessen1@porsche.de
Julia Pirlich Julia Pirlich
Director Location Communications Leipzig, Spokesperson
Tel.: + 49 (0)341 / 999 13450
 julia.pirlich@porsche.de
Kristin Bergemann Kristin Bergemann
Spokesperson Leipzig
Tel.: + 49 (0)341 / 999 14108
 kristin.bergemann@porsche.de
Markus Rothermel Markus Rothermel
Spokesperson, Sports Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25117
 markus.rothermel@porsche.de
Helga Ohlhäuser Helga Ohlhäuser
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26812
 helga.ohlhaeuser@porsche.de
Nina Armbruster Nina Armbruster
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28974
 nina.armbruster@porsche.de
Nadine Cornehl Nadine Cornehl
Spokesperson, Porsche Design GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12919
 nadine.cornehl@porsche.de
Heiner von der Laden Heiner von der Laden
Director Communications and Marketing, Porsche Consulting GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12121
 heiner.von.der.laden@porsche.de

Product and Technology Communications

Anja Wassertheurer Anja Wassertheurer
Director Product and Technical Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
 anja.wassertheurer@porsche.de
Mayk Wienkötter Mayk Wienkötter
Spokesperson E-Mobility, Future Technologies & Connected Car
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 20764
 mayk.wienkoetter@porsche.de
Jonas Bierschneider Jonas Bierschneider
PR Specialist Model Line 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
 jonas.bierschneider@porsche.de
Ben Weinberger Ben Weinberger
Spokesperson Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28724
 ben.weinberger@porsche.de
Hermann-Josef Stappen Hermann-Josef Stappen
Spokesperson, Technology Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25231
 hermann-josef.stappen@porsche.de
Holger Eckhardt Holger Eckhardt
Spokesperson, LMP1 Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24959
 holger.eckhardt@porsche.de
Oliver Hilger Oliver Hilger
Spokesperson, GT Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26509
 oliver.hilger@porsche.de
Viktoria Wohlrapp Viktoria Wohlrapp
Spokesperson Formula E
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28099
 viktoria.wohlrapp@porsche.de

Event and International Communications

Thomas Hagg Thomas Hagg
Director Event and International Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24542
 thomas.hagg@porsche.de

Corporate Publishing

Sabine Schröder Sabine Schröder
Director Corporate Publishing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25484
 sabine.schroeder@porsche.de
Julian B. Hoffmann Julian B. Hoffmann
PR-Specialist, Blogger Relations
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28564
 julian.hoffmann@porsche.de

Politics and External Relations

Daniela Rathe Daniela Rathe
Director Politics and External Affairs
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28094
 daniela.rathe@porsche.de

Porsche-Museum

Achim Stejskal Achim Stejskal
Director Porsche Museum and Historical Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26414
 achim.stejskal@porsche.de
Frank Jung Frank Jung
Director Historical Archive
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25985
 frank.jung@porsche.de
Astrid Böttinger Astrid Böttinger
Museum Spokesperson - Germany
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24026
 astrid.boettinger@porsche.de
Astrid Böttinger Jessica Fritzsch
PR-Specialist, Museum International
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28894
 jessica.fritzsch@porsche.de

Press-Database

Franziska Hübner Franziska Hübner
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24764
 franziska.huebner@porsche.de